Kontakt oss

Oasen Søgne


Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org
Postadresse: Postboks 1064, 4682 Søgne

Oasen Mandal


Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org
Postadresse Gjervoldstadveien 15, 4514 Mandal

Kart

Oasen Søgne

Besøksadresse:
Linneflaten 7, 4640 Søgne, Norway


Oasen Mandal

Besøksadresse:
Gjervoldstadveien 15, 4514 Mandal, Norway


Kontaktpersoner


menighetsledelse


Eivind Jacobsen Hovedpastor, Daglig leder eivind@oasen.org
Alf Kjøstvedt Medpastor alf@oasen.org
Tom Anders Skaiå Medpastor ta.skaiaa@gmail.com

Administrasjon


Jorun Tufteland Sekretær jorun@oasen.org
Marita Øvrebø Adm, Regnskap marita@oasen.org
Simon Stisen Daglig leder Mandal stisensimon@gmail.com

Annet


 Kai Arne Martinson  Teknisk / lovsang  kai.arne@oasen.org
 Tonje Nyblin Life-grupper lifegruppe@oasen.org
 Janette Kleivset Misjon  janette@oasen.org
 Paul Nyblin  Nødhjelpsarbeid / Hjelperen bruktbutikk pjnyb@hotmail.com
Hjelperen bruktbutikk Facebookside 38 05 00 55
Oasen skole www.oasen.skole.no 38 18 30 60
Spiren barnehage www.spiren-bhg.no 38 05 30 08

Kontaktskjema