Kontakt oss

Oasen Søgne

Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org

Besøksadresse:
Linneflaten 7,
4640 Søgne

Postadresse:
Postboks 1064,
4682 Søgne



Oasen Mandal

Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org

Besøksadresse:
Gjervoldstadveien 15,
4514 Mandal

Postadresse:
Gjervoldstadveien 15,
4514 Mandal

Kontaktpersoner



menighetsledelse



Eivind Jacobsen Hovedpastor, Daglig leder eivind@oasen.org
Daniel Kolltveit Medpastor daniel@oasen.org
Gunn Sandrib Jenssen Medpastor
Alf Kjøstvedt Styreleder holding alf@oasen.org

Administrasjon



Marita Øvrebø Adm, Regnskap marita@oasen.org
Mariann Sandrib Regnskap regnskap@oasen.org

Annet



Musikk/Teknisk Kai Arne Martinsen kai.arne@oasen.org
Life-grupper Lena Jacobsen lifegruppe@oasen.org
Frimat Hilde Bakkevold hildebakkevold@gmail.com
Oasen skole www.oasen.skole.no 38 18 30 60
Spiren barnehage www.spiren-bhg.no 38 05 30 08

Kontaktskjema