Kontakt oss

Oasen Søgne


Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org

Postadresse:
Postboks 1064,
4682 Søgne

 


Oasen Mandal


Telefon: 38 05 30 00
Epost: post@oasen.org

Postadresse:
Gjervoldstadveien 15,
4514 Mandal


Kart

Oasen Søgne


Besøksadresse:
Linneflaten 7,
4640 Søgne



Oasen Mandal


Besøksadresse:
Gjervoldstadveien 15,
4514 Mandal







Kontaktpersoner



menighetsledelse



Eivind Jacobsen Hovedpastor, Daglig leder eivind@oasen.org
Alf Kjøstvedt Medpastor alf@oasen.org
Tom Anders Skaiå Medpastor ta.skaiaa@gmail.com

Administrasjon



Jorun Tufteland Sekretær jorun@oasen.org
Marita Øvrebø Adm, Regnskap marita@oasen.org
Simon Stisen Daglig leder Mandal stisensimon@gmail.com

Annet



 Kai Arne Martinson Lovsang & produksjon  kai.arne@oasen.org
Life-grupper lifegruppe@oasen.org
 Janette Kleivset Misjon  janette@oasen.org
 Paul Nyblin Nødhjelpsarbeid / Hjelperen bruktbutikk pjnyb@hotmail.com
Hjelperen bruktbutikk Facebookside 38 05 00 55
Oasen skole www.oasen.skole.no 38 18 30 60
Spiren barnehage www.spiren-bhg.no 38 05 30 08

Kontaktskjema